Delete Classrooms

  1. Click the Select Center drop-down menu at the top of the window and select the center for which to create classrooms.
  2. Click the Tools menu and select Manage Classrooms. The Manage Classrooms window opens.
  3. Click Delete next to the classroom to delete. The classroom is removed.

Note: You can only delete classrooms to which children are not currently assigned. If a classroom has children assigned to it, the Delete option does not display.